Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Simon Wolfgang 08665 5 22 97-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@schneizlreuth.de   buergermeister@schneizlreuth.de 
Anderl Markus 0171 4 24 27 30 Bauhof Weißbach  
Bauregger Barbara 08665 5 22 97-12 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@schneizlreuth.de   kasse@schneizlreuth.de 
Bauregger Ernst 08665 5 22 97-0 Kläranlage Weißbach  
Bauregger Erwin 0151 14 13 06 63 Bauhof und Wasserwerk Weißbach  
Bauregger Sebastian 0172 8 78 73 40 Bauhof und Wasserwerk Schneizlreuth  
Faber Michael 08665 5 22 97-21 Obergeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: geschaeftsleitung@schneizlreuth.de   geschaeftsleitung@schneizlreuth.de 
Friedl Barbara 08665 5 22 97-16 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.friedl@schneizlreuth.de   barbara.friedl@schneizlreuth.de 
Fries Barbara 08665 5 22 97-15 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.fries@schneizlreuth.de   barbara.fries@schneizlreuth.de 
Grabner Franz 08665 5 22 97-24 Obergeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.grabner@schneizlreuth.de   franz.grabner@schneizlreuth.de 
Hölzl Rosa-Maria 08665 5 22 97-17 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rm.hoelzl@schneizlreuth.de   rm.hoelzl@schneizlreuth.de 
Holzner Elisabeth 08665 5 22 97-0 Touristinfo Weißbach Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@schneizlreuth.de   info@schneizlreuth.de 
Mühlberger Monika 08665 5 22 97-13 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@schneizlreuth.de   kasse@schneizlreuth.de 
Ober Christine 08665 5 22 97-25 Obergeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.ober@schneizlreuth.de   christine.ober@schneizlreuth.de 
Scholtz Rüdiger 0151 18 30 78 81 Kläranlage Kanalnetz  
Steinbacher Birgit 08665 5 22 97-22 Obergeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.steinbacher@schneizlreuth.de   birgit.steinbacher@schneizlreuth.de 
Steinbacher Teresa 08665 5 22 97-14 Erdgeschoss, Zimmer Nr. ? Email an Mitarbeiter/in: teresa.steinbacher@schneizlreuth.de   teresa.steinbacher@schneizlreuth.de 

drucken nach oben